Musicals

Les Miserables

After nearly a decade since the last sell-out UK tour, Cameron Mackintosh’s acclaimed Broadway production of Boublil and Schönberg’s musical “LES MISÉRABLES” will play The Lowry in March and April 2022.

This brilliant new staging has taken the world by storm and has been hailed “Les Mis for the 21st Century”.  With scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, the magnificent score of “LES MISÉRABLES” includes the songs; “I Dreamed a Dream”, “On My Own”, “Bring Him Home”, “One Day More“, “Master Of The House” and many more.  Seen by over 120 million people worldwide in 52 countries and in 22 languages, “LES MISÉRABLES” is undisputedly one of the world’s most popular musicals.

Storm the barricades for a ticket!
“A five-star hit – astonishingly powerful” - The Times
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 29 Mar 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 31 Mar 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 01 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 02 Apr 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 02 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Mon 04 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 05 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Wed 06 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 07 Apr 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 07 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 08 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 09 Apr 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 09 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Mon 11 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 12 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Wed 13 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 14 Apr 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 14 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Fri 15 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 16 Apr 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 16 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Mon 18 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 19 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Wed 20 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 21 Apr 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 21 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 22 Apr 2022 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 14:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 19:30

More Info

  • LESM04222LYR
  • The Lowry Theatre, Salford