Musicals

SIX

Nominated for 5 Olivier Awards including Best New Musical, the sell-out London smash hit ‘SIX’ is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII finally take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a 75-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

Think you know the rhyme, think again….

Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!

***

You can familiarise yourself with the building in advance using our virtual tour  https://thelowry.com/visit-us/access/
‘The most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre’
Evening Standard

’75 minutes of exhilarating entertainment from 6 killer Queens. They will, they will rock you!’
Daily Express

‘Captivating and exhilarating. Do yourself a favour and go and party with SIX. You won’t regret it!
Attitude

‘Hamilton move over, there’s a new retelling in town. Sassy, funny, sexy and funky. I predict a hit’
The Times
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 27 Nov 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Last tickets
Sat 28 Nov 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 28 Nov 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 29 Nov 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 29 Nov 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 01 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 02 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 03 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 04 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Last tickets
Sat 05 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Last tickets
Sat 05 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 06 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 06 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 08 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 09 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 10 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 11 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Last tickets
Sat 12 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 12 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 13 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 13 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 15 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 16 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 17 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 18 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 19 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 19 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 20 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 20 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 22 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 23 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 26 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 26 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 27 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 27 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 29 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 29 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 30 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 30 Dec 2020 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 31 Dec 2020 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 02 Jan 2021 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 02 Jan 2021 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 03 Jan 2021 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 03 Jan 2021 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue 05 Jan 2021 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 06 Jan 2021 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 07 Jan 2021 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 08 Jan 2021 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 09 Jan 2021 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 09 Jan 2021 20:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 10 Jan 2021 16:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 10 Jan 2021 20:00

More Info

  • SIX0121QUA
  • Please note that to aid in maintaining social distancing within the Lyric theatre, seats have been grouped into pods of 1 to 6, and must be sold together. If you experience any difficulty during your booking please contact us on 0343 208 6000
  • The Lyric Theatre, The Lowry, Salford