Children and Family Shows

Stick Man

Freckle Productions present
STICK MAN

Touching, funny and utterly original, Freckle Productions’ delightful adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s Stick Man is back in town!
 
What starts off as a morning jog becomes quite the misadventure for Stick Man: a dog wants to play fetch with him, a swan builds a nest with him, and he even ends up on a fire! How will Stick Man ever get back to the family tree?

This award-winning production, from the team behind Zog, Tiddler and other Terrific Tales, and Tabby McTat features a trio of top actors and is packed full of puppetry, songs, live music and funky moves.
 
★★★★★ 'Wonderfully exuberant and imaginative! Our 3 year old was engrossed from start to finish' Time Out Critics’ Choice

★★★★ ‘Zesty and delightful. A clever compelling treat’ Independent

★★★★ 'More fun than you can shake a stick at' Daily Mail

★★★★ 'Julia Donaldson's miniature epic.  Sally Cookson and her team recreate the book with vigour and imagination' Times

★★★★★ Sunday Express ★★★★★ What’s on Stage

StickManLive.com
Twitter: @Freckle_Prods
Facebook: FreckleProductions
Instagram: Freckle_Productions


Stick Man © 2008 Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Published by Alison Green Books, an imprint of Scholastic Children’s Books.


 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 30 Nov 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 30 Nov 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed 01 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed 01 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu 02 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu 02 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Fri 03 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri 03 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 04 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 04 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 05 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 05 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 07 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 07 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed 08 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed 08 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu 09 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu 09 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri 10 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri 10 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 11 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 11 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 12 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 12 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 14 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 14 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed 15 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed 15 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu 16 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu 16 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri 17 Dec 2021 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri 17 Dec 2021 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 18 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 18 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 19 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 19 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tue 21 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tue 21 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wed 22 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed 22 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thu 23 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thu 23 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Fri 24 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Fri 24 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tue 28 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tue 28 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tue 28 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wed 29 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wed 29 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thu 30 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thu 30 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Fri 31 Dec 2021 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Fri 31 Dec 2021 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 02 Jan 2022 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun 02 Jan 2022 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 02 Jan 2022 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Mon 03 Jan 2022 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Mon 03 Jan 2022 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Mon 03 Jan 2022 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 04 Jan 2022 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue 04 Jan 2022 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thu 06 Jan 2022 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu 06 Jan 2022 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri 07 Jan 2022 11:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Fri 07 Jan 2022 13:30
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 08 Jan 2022 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 08 Jan 2022 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 09 Jan 2022 10:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 09 Jan 2022 12:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sun 09 Jan 2022 14:00

More Info

  • STIC0122QUA
  • The Lowry Theatre, Salford