Children and Family Shows

The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe

Direct from London, the smash hit production of C.S. Lewis’ classic The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, voted the nations favourite book in 2019, is coming to the Lowry next Christmas. Step through the wardrobe into the enchanted kingdom of Narnia. Join Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter as they wave goodbye to wartime Britain and embark on the most magical of adventures in a frozen, faraway land where they meet a Faun, talking Beavers, the noble king of Narnia, Aslan, and the coldest, most evil of all, The White Witch.

This critically acclaimed production is pure theatrical magic.

Recommended suitable for age 6+
Children under 5 will not be allowed in the auditorium, including babes in arms

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 09 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 15 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Sun 26 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 02 Jan 2022 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Sun 02 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 05 Jan 2022 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sun 09 Jan 2022 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed 12 Jan 2022 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu 13 Jan 2022 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:00
The Lyric
Plenty of tickets
Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:00

More Info

  • LION0121LYR
  • The Lyric Theatre, The Lowry, Salford